NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 20-01-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 20-01-2023, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 20-01-2023 before Division Bench-I at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XVII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 20-01-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 20-01-2023, will be listed on 20-01-2023 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)